عن شذى عيسي

عن المؤسس

تؤكد خلفية شذى عيسى الملا على شغف المصمم بتصميم الأزياء. في عام 2016 ، أطلقت المصممة علامتها التجارية بعد مسيرتها المهنية في أكبر مركز للبيع بالتجزئة في العالم في دبي.

 

وجدت شذى شغفها بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات أثناء التطوع لأسباب مختلفة من سن 18 عامًا. الهدف من العلامة التجارية هو زيادة الإيرادات نحو تعليم الأطفال ودعم الأمهات في المجتمعات الريفية حول العالم.


لتقديم أفضل ما تحب - التحقت شذى بجامعة الفنون في لندن وكذلك كلية هارفارد للأعمال.

 

تركز حياة شذى الشخصية على أطفالها الذين يعتبرون مصدر إلهامها الرئيسي في الحياة. تحب شذى التعلم والتوسع في مهاراتها ، ولكن مع الأطفال والعمل الكامل - لا تجد الدراسة مكانًا في جدول شذى. ولهذا السبب تميل إلى اختيار دورات قصيرة عبر الإنترنت كل 3 أشهر - وهذا يوازن بين الركائز الأساسية في حياتها

عن براندات شذي عيسي

شذي عيسي هي علامة ملابس نسائية مقرها في دبي. انطلاقاً من صناعة تقودها علامات تجارية أجنبية ، حاولت شذى تحدي الأعراف المجتمعية والعمل كمنصة ليس فقط لتصميم الملابس للنساء في جميع أنحاء العالم ولكن لخدمة المجتمعات المحتاجة. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال دعم الحرفيين والحرفيين عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الثقافات والجنسيات.

 

نشأ مفهوم شذي عيسي من حب وشغف عالم التصميم الذي تقاطع مع شغف شذى لدعم القضايا المختلفة

 

 

في غضون 6 سنوات من إطلاق العلامة التجارية ، تمكنت شذى عيسى من الحصول على اعتراف دولي في مجلات مثل Harpers Bazaar و Vogue و Elle و Marie Claire و Savoir Flair وغيرها الكثير. SHATHA ESSA مخزنة أيضًا في كبار البائعين الدوليين مثل Farfetch و Bloomingdales و Harvey Nichols و Saks Fifth Avenue و Ounass وغيرها الكثير.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول شذى والعلامة التجارية ، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا:

C: 00971558744699

CSR

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

شذي عيسى تبني مدرسة

في نيبال بالتعاون مع

شذى عيسى ، علامة أزياء إماراتية ودبي العطاء ، جزء من شركاء مبادرات محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم العالمية من أجل "تبني مدرسة". تهدف مبادرة جمع التبرعات إلى أن تتبرع SHATHA ESSA بنسبة 10٪ من إجمالي المبيعات من مجموعاتها لربيع وصيف 2018 ورمضان من أجل بناء مدرسة في نيبال.

 

تم تحديد هدف جمع التبرعات بمبلغ 152،500 درهم إماراتي. تم التوقيع على الأموال بحلول سبتمبر 2018 وتم بناء المدرسة في نيبال بحلول شهر رمضان 2019.

 

وقالت شذى عيسى ، المؤسسة والمديرة الإبداعية لـ SHATHA ESSA: "يسعدني أن أعلن عن شراكتي مع دبي العطاء ومبادرة بناء مدرسة في نيبال. العمل التطوعي والعمل الخيري مهمان للغاية بالنسبة لي. منذ سن مبكرة ، تطوعت بوقتي لمساعدة من هم أقل حظًا ، وعندما بدأت عملي الخاص ، كان هدفي هو دعم مبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات. اليوم ، أنا فخور بأن أقول إن علامتي التجارية تتعاون مع دبي العطاء لبناء مدرسة توفر تعليمًا جيدًا للأطفال المحرومين في نيبال. يستحق كل طفل التعليم رغم الفقر والصراع والأزمات. معا يمكننا أن نصنع الفرق

 

 

وقالت أمل الرضا ، مديرة جمع التبرعات في دبي العطاء: “نحن فخورون بشراكتنا مع SHATHA ESSA ، المصممة ورائدة الأعمال الإماراتية الشابة ، التي سيساهم كرمها بلا شك في تحقيق هدفنا المتمثل في التأثير بشكل إيجابي على حياة الأطفال. والشباب في البلدان النامية من خلال إتاحة الفرصة لهم لمواصلة تعليمهم وتعلمهم. يعكس دعم شذى عيسى قيم عام زايد الذي يحتفي بالإرث الإنساني والخيري العظيم للأب المؤسس لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نطمح إلى رؤية المزيد من رواد الأعمال الشباب مثل SHATHA ESSA الذين يؤمنون حقًا بقضيتنا ويدعمونها ".

 

عندما تم تأسيس SHATHA ESSA ، التزمت شذى المؤسس بدعم النساء والأطفال وتعليمهم. بمجرد أن تراجعت شذى عيسى كعلامة تجارية ، حوّلت العلامة التجارية على الفور تركيزها إلى دعم بناء مدرسة في نيبال لدعم تعليم الأطفال وكذلك الأمهات غير القادرات على إعالة أطفالهن. كانت حملة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات تهدف أيضًا إلى تثقيف النساء في المدينة التي بنيت فيها المدرسة. وجاء الدعم من خلال تزويدهن بالأدوات والوعي الضروريين ليتمكنوا من دعم أطفالهم في المدرسة.

 

SHATHA ESSA هي أول علامة تجارية إماراتية للملابس النسائية تبني مدرسة مع دبي العطاء لدعم التعليم. تركز شذى على كسر الصور النمطية والريادة كعلامة تجارية نسائية إماراتية. الهدف الرئيسي للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات للعلامة التجارية هو دعم النساء والأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول شذى والعلامة التجارية ، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا:

 

C: 00971558744699

ABOUT SHATHA ESSA

ABOUT THE FOUNDER

Shatha Essa Al Mulla's background emphasises the designer's passion for Fashion Design. In 2016, the designer launched her label following her career in the world's largest retail hub in Dubai.

Shatha found her passion for CSR while volunteering for different causes from the age of 18 years. The aim of the brand is to drive revenues towards children's education and supporting mothers in rural communities around the world.

To best deliver what she loves the most - Shatha has attended The University of Arts in London as well as Harvard Business School.

Shatha's personal life focuses on her children who are considered to be her main drive and inspiration in life. Shatha also loves learning and expanding on her skills, but with the children and a full fledged business - studying tends to find no space in Shathas schedule. Which is why she tends to opt for short online courses every 3 months - this balances out the main pillars in her life

ABOUT SHATHA ESSA THE BRAND

SHATHA ESSA is a womenswear label based in Dubai. Emerging from an industry led by foreign brands, Shatha tried to challenge societal norms and serve as a platform not only to design garments for women across the world but to serve communities in need. That is achieved through supporting artisans and craftsmen across a diverse range of cultures and nationalities.

The concept of SHATHA ESSA emerged out of the love and passion of the world of design intersected by Shatha's passion to support different causes

Within 6 years of launching the brand, Shatha Essa has managed to gain international recognition on magazines such as Harpers Bazaar, Vogue, Elle, Marie Claire, Savoir Flair and many more. SHATHA ESSA is also stocked in leading international stockists such as Farfetch, Bloomingdales, Harvey Nichols, Saks Fifth Avenue, Ounass and many more.

For further information about Shatha and the brand, please do not hesitate to contact us:

C: 00971558744699

CSR

SHATHA ESSA BUILDS A SCHOOL
IN NEPAL IN COLLABORATION WITH

SHATHA ESSA, Emirati fashion brand and Dubai Cares, part of Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Global Initiatives partners for ‘Adopt a School’. The fundraising initiative aims for SHATHA ESSA to donate 10% of all sales from its SS18 and Ramadan collections towards building a school in Nepal.

The fundraising target was set at AED152,500. The funds were signed off by September 2018 and the school in Nepal was built by Ramadan 2019.

Shatha Essa, Founder & Creative Director of SHATHA ESSA said, “I am delighted to announce my partnership with Dubai Cares and the initiative to build a school in Nepal. Volunteering and philanthropy are extremely important to me. From a young age I have volunteered my time to help those less fortunate and when I started my own business it was my goal to support CSR initiatives. Today, I am proud to say that my brand is partnering with Dubai Cares to build a school that will provide quality education to underprivileged children in Nepal. Every child deserves an education despite poverty, amidst conflict and crisis. Together we can make the difference

Amal Al Redha, Director of Fundraising at Dubai Cares said: “We are proud to part- ner with SHATHA ESSA, a young Emirati designer and entrepreneur, whose generosity will without doubt make a valuable contribution to our goal of positively impacting the lives of children and young people in developing countries by providing them with the opportunity to continue their education and learning. SHATHA ESSA’s sup- port reflects the values of the Year of Zayed which celebrates the UAE’s Founding Father’s glorious humanitarian and philanthropic legacy. We aspire to see more young entrepreneurs like SHATHA ESSA who genuinely believe in, and support, our cause.”.

When SHATHA ESSA was founded, Shatha the founder was committed to supporting Women, Children & their education. As soon as Shatha Essa as a brand broke even, the brand immediately shifted focus to supporting the build of a school in Nepal to support childrens education as well as mothers who are not able to support their children. The CSR drive was also to educate the women in the city that the school was built in. The support came with providing them with the necessary tools and awareness for them to be able to support their children in school.

SHATHA ESSA is the first Emirati Womenswear brand to build a school with Dubai Cares in support of education. Shatha focuses on breaking stereotypes and leading as an Emirati Womenswear Brand. The main CSR target of the brand is to support women and children all around the world.

For further information about Shatha and the brand, please do not hesitate to contact us:

C: 00971558744699